Lismore Kart Club Events
Date/TimeEvent
Sat, 20 August 2022 - Sun, 21 August 2022
All Day
North Coast Road Racers State Championship Round

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW
Sun, 28 August 2022
All Day
Club Championship Round

Tue, 6 September 2022
All Day
Committee Meeting

Sun, 18 September 2022
All Day
Club Championship Rnd 8

Mon, 17 October 2022 - Sun, 23 October 2022
All Day
Track Closure - NORTH COAST NATIONAL SHOW

Tue, 18 October 2022
All Day
AGM

Sun, 30 October 2022
All Day
Club Championship Rnd 9

Sat, 5 November 2022 - Sun, 6 November 2022
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
North Coast Road Racers

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW
Tue, 15 November 2022
All Day
Committee Meeting

Sun, 27 November 2022
All Day
Christmas Fun Day

Powered by Events Manager