Lismore Kart Club Events
Date/Time Event
Tue, 30 January 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

Lismore Workers Club, Lismore NSW
Sun, 11 February 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Club Race Meeting

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW
Tue, 27 February 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

Lismore Workers Club, Lismore NSW
Sun, 11 March 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Club Race Meeting

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW
Tue, 3 April 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

Lismore Workers Club, Lismore NSW
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Young Guns

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW
Tue, 1 May 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

Lismore Workers Club, Lismore NSW
Sun, 13 May 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Club Race Meeting

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW
Tue, 5 June 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee Meeting

Lismore Workers Club, Lismore NSW
Sun, 17 June 2018
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Club Race Meeting

Lismore Kart Club, North Lismore NSW

1 2

Powered by Events Manager